Vic Ramirez
Vic Ramirez holds a law degree from the St. Mary’s School of Law in San Antonio and currently works at the Lower Colorado River Authority (LCRA), representing the agency in environmental and open government matters
Vic Ramirez, President
Laura Morrison
Laura Morrison is the Executive Director of the Texas Electric Transportation Resources Alliance (TxETRA) Education Fund, developing policies and programs that bring communities and resources together.
Laura Morrison, Vice- President
Dr. Toni West
Dr. Toni West is currently a post-doctoral researcher at the Willerson Center for Cardiovascular Modeling and Simulation at the University of Texas, Austin, where she is a fellow of the National Institutes of Health
Dr. Toni West, Secretary
Ronald Dittmar
Ronald Dittmar is a Certified Public Accountant and has his own firm, Ronald Dittmar CPA. He has performed Treasury and accounting duties as an officer in the Bouldin Creek Neighborhood Association for the last 17 years and enjoys the fulfillment that comes with volunteering his services for good causes.
Ronald Dittmar, Treasurer
Askia Little
Askia Little holds both a Master of Arts in Educational Technology and a Masters in Educational Leadership. He moved to Austin in 2016 and now works as the Elementary Science Coordinator for the Round Rock Independent School District.
Askia Little, Member-At-Large
Tammy Cooper
Tammy Cooper serves as Austin Energy’s Vice President of Regulatory Affairs and Corporate Communications. She serves as General Counsel and Corporate Secretary at Texas Reliability Entity where she leds the Legal, Communications, and Training departments.
Tammy Cooper, Member-At-Large
Nina Golder
Nina Golder is the Vice President Global Lifecycle Services and Quality at Emerson Automation Solutions, where she is responsible for customer lifecycle software and solutions, call center support, customer success, cybersecurity business and services oversight.
Nina Golder, Member-At-Large
Janet Pichette, MS, CEM
Janet Pichette is the Chief Epidemiologist and Assistant Director of the Epidemiology and Public Health Preparedness Division of Austin Public Health. Janet has worked in public health for 38 years both at the state and local level.
Janet Pichette, MS, CEM, Member-At-Large
Jonathan Luden
Jonathan Luden has over a decade of experience in consulting and sales across a broad scope of industries and markets. He's currently a Senior Business Process Consultant at Austin Energy, overseeing key vendor relationships and technology implementations across the business.
Jonathan Luden, Member-At-Large
Mark Menzie
Mark is a Principal in PwC's Operations Transformation practice with 25 years of industry and consulting experience across operations strategy, asset & risk management, supply chain management, business process improvement, and program & change management in the energy & utilities and high-tech sectors.
Mark Menzie, Member-At-Large
Sue Ann DeCuir
Sue Ann DeCuir serves as the PreK - 12 Science Coordinator for Pflugerville ISD. Sue Ann has instructed students and teachers in science as a classroom lead teacher, District Instructional Coach, TAP Master Teacher, and Science Specialist.
Sue Ann DeCuir, Member-At-Large
Peggy Wang
Peggy is a Trust Solutions partner with PwC. Peggy's experience provides private companies with audit and business advisory services across a broad range of industries. She co-leads PwC U.S. firm’s national Pan-Asian Community Inclusion Network focusing on professional development for members of this network in the United States.
Peggy Wang, Member-At-Large
Paul Strange
Mr. Strange is retired after spending 45 years in the Packaging Industry. Paul is a volunteer with the Service Corps of Retired Executives a national non-profit dedicated to serving small business through mentoring and education and was awarded SCORE 2015 Mentor of the Year.
Paul Strange, Member-At-Large
Steve Howard
Steve Howard is a retired public sector executive with extensive experience in intergovernmental relations, program development and management, budgeting, board relations and state and federal grant administration.
Steve Howard, Immediate Past President